Team

pawel (1)

numer telefonu
+48 500 121 748
e-mail: pawel@divingteam24.org

Paweł

Instruktor IANTD/HSA
zygus1

numer telefonu
+48 500 121 748
e-mail: zygus@divingteam24.org

Zyguś

DiveMaster IDF/HSA
rafal

numer telefonu
+48 501 791 089
e-mail: rafal@divingteam24.org

Rafał

DiveMaster IDF
magda

numer telefonu
+48 515 788 303
e-mail: magda@divingteam24.org

Madzia

Instruktor nurkowania IANTD/HSA
tomek

numer telefonu
+48 792 008 404
e-mail: tomek@divingteam24.org

Tomek

DiveMaster IANTD/HSA
agateam

numer telefonu
+48 600 220 170
e-mail: agnieszka@divingteam24.org

Agnieszka

Prezes Fundacji / Marketing
zbyszekteam

numer telefonu
+48 792 008 404
e-mail:zbyszek@divingteam24.org

Zbyszek

Instruktor IANTD/HSA
robertteam

numer telefonu
+48 531 269 540
e-mail: robert@divingteam24.org

Robert

DiveMaster IDF
hubertteam

numer telefonu
+48 662 100 062
e-mail: Hubert@divingteam24.org

Hubert

DiveMaster IDF/HSA
piter

e-mail: piter@divingteam24.org

Piter

Instruktor PADI, Instruktor HSA, Technical Instructor IDF
new1

Dołącz do naszego TEAM'u

Instruktor Divemaster
new1

Dołącz do naszego TEAM'u

Instruktor Divemaster